Staff

Siim Sukles
Secretary General
Tel: +372 503 4978     
E-mail: siim@eok.ee
Martti Raju
Head of Sport
Tel: +372 508 6032    
E-mail: martti@eok.ee
Peeter Lusmägi
Head of Sport for All
Tel: +372 511 9152
E-mail: peeter@eok.ee
Merle Kaljurand
Head of Youth Projects
Tel: +372 507 7299
E-mail: merle@eok.ee
Natalja Inno
Project Manager
Tel: 555 66404
E-post: natalja@eok.ee
Maris Lindmäe
Communication Manager
Tel: +372 522 2426
E-mail: maris@eok.ee
Aivo Normak
Media Projects Manager
Tel: +372 514 7775
E-mail: aivo@eok.ee
Margus Kiiver
Marketing Manager
Tel: +372 5664 1068
E-mail: margus@eok.ee
Jaanika Eilat
Office Manager
Tel: +372 538 58353
E-mail: jaanika@eok.ee